View Full Version : what's this?
imgreat95
11-23-2001, 07:06 PM
Whatever you do, do not click on this link (http://www.geocities.com/internettricks/MB)
pmeares17
11-23-2001, 07:11 PM
its a dead link of course:biggrin:
Nanner
11-23-2001, 07:16 PM
Thanks, Jesse. :biggrin: I was going to click on it, but you saved me the trouble.:biggrin:
Well, I may still click on it.:bigsquare :hmm:
imgreat95
11-23-2001, 07:23 PM
no.. actually it is not a dead link.. the site is just temporarily unavailable... but will be available again within an hour...
but whatever you do, don't click on it in an hour...
redsoxfan45
11-23-2001, 08:18 PM
I knew I shouldn't have clicked....
pmeares17
11-23-2001, 08:22 PM
hahahah:biggrin: but a computer nerd knows how to get rid of it :hmm:
imgreat95
11-23-2001, 08:36 PM
Originally posted by redsoxfan45
I knew I shouldn't have clicked....
hahaha
Yankee 21
11-24-2001, 08:37 PM
:eviltongu :eviltongu Not funny Shawn!!!!!!!
OK it was funny but what a pain in the ass
imgreat95
11-24-2001, 09:20 PM
it completely amazes me.. you tell people not to click on something, yet they go ahead and do it.... :confused:
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.